COM CONTACTAR AMB NOLTROS?

per contactar amb el centre i el professorat...

Equip directiu: ceipescremat@educaib.eu

TUTORIES INFANTIL:

4t A: Eulàlia Rayó (erayo@ceipescremat.com)

4t B: Maria Rosa Camps (mrcamps@ceipescremat.com)

5è A: Mar Nieto (mnieto@ceipescremat.com)

5è B: Cati Roca (croca@ceipescremat.com)

6è A: Cati Roig (croig@ceipescremat.com)

6è B: Aina Ferrer (aferrer@ceipescremat.com)

6è B: Xisca Oliver (fmoliver@ceipescremat.com)

Coordinadora del cicle: Alejandra Menéndez de la Vega (amenendezdelavega@ceipescremat.com)

TUTORIES PRIMÀRIA:

1r A: Maria Mora (mmora@ceipescremat.com)

1r B: Magdalena Barceló (mbarcelo@ceipescremat.com)

2n A: Elisabet Riera (eriera@ceipescremat.com)

2n B: Miquel Bover (mbover@ceipescremat.com)

3r A: Mirtha G. Miserol (mmiserol@ceipescremat.com)

3r B: Irene Garcia (igarcia@ceipescremat.com)

4t A: Pere Joan Munar (pjmunar@ceipescremat.com)

4t B: Marga Santandreu (msantandreu@ceipescremat.com)

5è A: Matilde Grimalt (mgrimalt@ceipescremat.com)

5è B: Maria Montserrat Català (mmcatala@ceipescremat.com)

6è A: Xisca Capellà (fcapella@ceipescremat.com)

6è B: Magdalena Tous (mtous@ceipescremat.com)

ESPECIALISTES:

Música: Bàrbara Vicens (bvicens@ceipescremat.com)

Anglès: Kati Clar (cclar@ceipescremat.com), Jenny Fullana (jfullana@ceipescremat.com), Teresa Juan (tjuan@ceipescremat.com)

Educació física: Neus Llompart (nllompart@ceipescremat.com) i Marga Comas (mcomas@ceipescremat.com)

Religió catòlica: Antònia Carrió (acarrio@ceipescremat.com)

Religió islàmica: Zainab el Karrat (zelkarrat@ceipescremat.com)

EQUIP DE SUPORT:

Orientadora: Marta Salas (msalas@ceipescremat.com)

AL: Miquela Serra (mserra@ceipescremat.com)

PT: Lina Moratinos (lmoratinos@ceipescremat.com)

AD: Victòria Valent (vvalent@ceipescremat.com)

EQUIP DIRECTIU:

Cap d'estudis: Xisca Julià (fjulia@ceipescremat.com)

Kati Clar (cclar@ceipescremat.com)

Maria Andreva Adrover (maadrover@ceipescremat.com)