COM CONTACTAR AMB NOLTROS?

per contactar amb el centre i el professorat...

Equip directiu: ceipescremat@educaib.eu

TUTORIES INFANTIL:

4t A: Mar Nieto (mnieto@ceipescremat.com)

4t B: Cati Roca (croca@ceipescremat.com)

5è A: Xisca Oliver (fmoliver@ceipescremat.com)

5è B: Cati Roig (croig@ceipescremat.com)

6è A: Eulàlia Rayó (erayo@ceipescremat.com)

6è B: Neus Tugores (ntugores@ceipescremat.com)/ Maria Rosa Camps (mrcamps@ceipescremat.com)

Coordinadora del cicle: Xisca Julià (fjulia@ceipescremat.com)


TUTORIES PRIMÀRIA:

1r A: Maria Neus Roca (mnroca@ceipescremat.com)

1r B: Maria Martí (mmarti@ceipescremat.com)

1r C: Maria Mora (mmora@ceipescremat.com)

2n A: Magdalena Barceló (mbarcelo@ceipescremat.com)

2n B: Irene Garcia (igarcia@ceipescremat.com)

3r A: Pere Joan Munar (pjmunar@ceipescremat.com)

3r B: Catalina Dalmau (cdalmau@ceipescremat.com)

4t A: Maria Montserrat Català (mmcatala@ceipescremat.com)

4t B: Marga Santandreu (msantandreu@ceipescremat.com)

5è A: Xisca Capellà (fcapella@ceipescremat.com)

5è B: Marga Comas (mcomas@ceipescremat.com)

6è A: Neus Llompart (nllompart@ceipescremat.com)

6è B: Magdalena Tous (mtous@ceipescremat.com)


ESPECIALISTES:

Música: Bàrbara Vicens (bvicens@ceipescremat.com)

Anglès: Kati Clar (cclar@ceipescremat.com), Marilén Palmer (mpalmer@ceipescremat.com)

i Toni Vidal (tvidal@ceipescremat.com)

Educació física: Neus Llompart (nllompart@ceipescremat.com) i Marga Comas (mcomas@ceipescremat.com)

Religió: Antònia Carrió (acarrio@ceipescremat.com)


EQUIP DE SUPORT:

Orientador: Xavier Pujol (xpujol@ceipescremat.com)

AL: Gloria Camacho (gcamacho@ceipescremat.com)

AL: Miquela Serra (mserra@ceipescremat.com)

PT: Mirtha G. Miserol (mmiserol@ceipescremat.com)

AD: Victòria Valent (vvalent@ceipescremat.com)

PTSC: Tomeu Prohens (tprohens@ceipescremat.com)


EQUIP DIRECTIU:

Xisca Bauçà (fbauza@ceipescremat.com)

Kati Clar (cclar@ceipescremat.com)

Maria Andreva Adrover (maadrover@ceipescremat.com)